HSRP Previous Panel Membership

updated for January 2022

- 1. Dr. Larry Atkinson, Old Dominion University
- 2. Rear Admiral Kenneth Barbor, University of Mississippi
- 3. Dr. Lawson W. Brigham, University of Alaska Fairbanks
- 4. Ms. Helen Brohl, Great Lakes Shipping Association
- 5. Mr. Steve Carmel, Senior Vice President, Maersk Line Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Jeffrey Carothers, Fugro Consultants, Inc.
- 7. Mr. Jonathan Dasler, Vice President, Director of Marine Services, David Evans & Associates, Inc.
- 8. Captain Deborah Dempsey, Columbia River Bar Pilots
- 9. Ms. Elaine L. Dickinson, Assistant Vice President, Boat Owners Association of the United States (BoatU.S.) (ret.)
- 10. Dr. Michele Dionne, Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve
- 11. Rear Admiral Evelyn Fields, NOAA Corps (retired)
- 12. Mr. William Gray, Gray Maritime Company, Maritime Advisor to INTERTANKO
- 13. Ms. Kim Hall, consultant, previously Cruise Lines International Association
- 14. Mr. William Hanson, Great Lakes Dock and Dredge
- 15. Captain Sherri L. Hickman, Houston Pilots Association
- 16. Captain Thomas (Tom) Jacobsen, President, Jacobsen Pilot Services, Inc.
- 17. Dr. David Jay, Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, Portland State University
- 18. Dr. Gary Jeffress, Professor, Texas A&M University
- 19. Mr. Ed Kelly, Executive Director, Maritime Association of the Port of NY/NJ
- 20. Dr. Frank Kudrna, Kudrna & Associates, Ltd.
- 21. Dr. Lewis Lapine, South Carolina Geodetic Survey
- 22. Rear Admiral Richard Larrabee, USCG (ret.), Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
- 23. Ms. Carol Lockhart, Geomatics Data Solutions, Inc.
- 24. Mr. Stephen MacPhee, former Dominion Hydrographer, Canadian Hydrographic Service
- 25. Mr. R. Adam McBride, Port Director, Lake Charles Harbor and Terminal District
- 26. Captain Andrew (Andy) McGovern, Sandy Hook Pilots Association
- 27. Ms. Joyce Miller, University of Hawaii (ret.)
- 28. Dr. Ramon Torres Morales, Associate Professor, InterAmerican University, Puerto Rico
- 29. Captain Minas Myrtidis, Vice President, Regulatory Compliance, Norwegian Cruise Line
- 30. Mr. John Oswald, President, John Oswald & Associates, LLC (Hydrographer & Tides)
- 31. Capt. (ret. USCG) Ed Page, Marine Exchange of Alaska (ret.)
- 32. Mr. Scott R. Perkins, Surveying and Mapping (SAM)
- 33. Mr. J. Scott Rainey, Deputy Director, American Pilots' Association
- 34. Capt. Sal Rassello, Director, Nautical Operations, Carnival Cruise Lines (ret.)
- 35. Ms. Susan Shingledecker, BoatU.S. Foundation
- 36. Mr. Tom Skinner, Durand & Anastas Environmental Strategies, Inc.
- 37. Mr. Edmund (Ed) B. Welch, Passenger Vessel Association
- 38. Mr. Matt Wellslager, Program Manager Geodesy, South Carolina Geodetic Survey

- 39. Rear Admiral Richard D. West, USN (ret.), past president & CEO, Consortium for Oceanographic Research & Education (CORE)
- 40. Mr. Larry Whiting, TerraSond, LLC